Love, Gratitude and Blessings,


​​In order to provide better service to the Lightbearers,

we have upgraded our broadcast.

One will now need a password to participate in the

Transmission of the Flame Ceremony.

Please register on line each month; we will email you the password

prior to the broadcast.


According to Cosmic Law, as Chelas, it is necessary to both receive and return Spiritual Energy, Radiation and Instruction - an exchange of Energy - which we receive in group service, such as theTFS Ceremonies.  This exchange is accomplished by your active participation and giving of your Love, Light and Radiation in impersonal service in the TFS Ceremony to expand God's Light throughout all of Earth. It is also accomplished through Love Offerings which are essential to the continuation of theTFS Ceremony.


We are grateful for your support and your love offering.



​Join us for free weekly service and class 


Saturday  11:30am - 1:00pm ET


Sunday  10:00am - 11:30am ET


Please register to attend and

receive the password.


SATURDAY,  APRIL 21

​7:15 PM ET

6:15 PM CT

4:15 PM PT



    ​History Of The

​Transmission Of The

   Flame

ALL are Welcome

Transmission of the Flame

TRANSMISSION OF

THE FLAME CEREMONY

 Transmission Of The ​Flame  


Contribute And Serve With

Your Sacred "HOLY BREATH"

To Expand The LIGHT

 

                        Outline for

           Transmission of the Flame

                        Ceremony